skip navigation

RHI Racers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

RHI Racers

28

Lakeshore Lakers

49

Saturday November 03, 2018

RHI Racers

41

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

13

Saturday November 03, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

46

RHI Racers

20

Sunday November 04, 2018

RHI Racers

38

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

21

Sunday November 04, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

12

RHI Racers

43

Saturday November 17, 2018

RHI Racers

38

Music City Thunder

18

Saturday November 17, 2018

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

43

RHI Racers

30

Saturday November 17, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

16

RHI Racers

41

Sunday November 18, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

48

RHI Racers

32

Sunday November 18, 2018

RHI Racers

44

Music City Thunder

16

Saturday December 08, 2018

RHI Racers

37

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

43

Saturday December 08, 2018

RHI Racers

37

Rockford Jr Chariots

15

Saturday December 08, 2018

RHI Racers

27

Mad City Badgers

34

Sunday December 09, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

23

RHI Racers

45

Sunday December 09, 2018

RHI Racers

31

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

48

Saturday January 26, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

30

RHI Racers

27

Saturday January 26, 2019

RHI Racers

38

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

16

Saturday January 26, 2019

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

18

RHI Racers

42

Sunday January 27, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

51

RHI Racers

34

Sunday January 27, 2019

RHI Racers

35

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

45

Saturday February 09, 2019

RHI Racers

49

Rockford Jr Chariots

14

Saturday February 09, 2019

RHI Racers

34

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

42

Saturday February 09, 2019

RHI Racers

39

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

40

Saturday February 23, 2019

RHI Racers

43

Rockford Jr Chariots

10

Saturday February 23, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

48

RHI Racers

30

Saturday February 23, 2019

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

27

RHI Racers

42

Saturday February 23, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams

24

RHI Racers

54

Saturday February 23, 2019

Rockford Jr Chariots

14

RHI Racers

34

Sunday February 24, 2019

RHI Racers

27

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

35

Sunday March 31, 2019

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

50

RHI Racers

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sun Nov 18
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sun Nov 18
W
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
Lincolnway Special Recreation Center, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
Midwest Championship Big Cheese - Milwaukee
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Midwest Championship Big Cheese - Milwaukee
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
Midwest Championship Big Cheese - Milwaukee
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
Midwest Championship Big Cheese - Milwaukee
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
Midwest Championship Big Cheese - Milwaukee
FINAL -
Sun Feb 24
L
Midwest Championship Big Cheese - Milwaukee
FINAL -
Sun Mar 31
L
NWBA Nationals - NIT Championship
FINAL -