skip navigation

Synergy Junior Bulls

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Monday November 19, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

44

Synergy Jr Bulls

21

Saturday December 08, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

24

Synergy Jr Bulls

42

Saturday December 08, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

42

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Saturday December 08, 2018

DASA Rolling Rams

46

Synergy Jr Bulls

30

Sunday December 09, 2018

Synergy Jr Bulls

14

Mad City Badgers

57

Saturday January 05, 2019

Synergy Jr Bulls

26

Rockford Jr Chariots

38

Saturday January 05, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

42

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Saturday January 05, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams

41

Synergy Jr Bulls

19

Saturday January 05, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams

48

Synergy Jr Bulls

30

Sunday January 20, 2019

Synergy Jr Bulls

19

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

45

Sunday January 20, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

50

Synergy Jr Bulls

19

Sunday January 20, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

70

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Saturday February 23, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams

48

Synergy Jr Bulls

22

Saturday February 23, 2019

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

35

Synergy Jr Bulls

8

Saturday February 23, 2019

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Rockford Jr Chariots

44

Sunday February 24, 2019

Synergy Jr Bulls

16

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

46

Friday March 08, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

34

Synergy Jr Bulls

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Mon Nov 19
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Whitewater Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 24
L
FINAL -
Fri Mar 8
L
Peoria Civic Center, Southwest Jefferson Avenue, Peoria, IL, USA - IHSA State Championships
FINAL -