skip navigation

Saturday December 08, 2018

GS Road Warriors

53

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

Saturday December 08, 2018

LA Hotwheels

51

GS Road Warriors

52

Sunday December 09, 2018

GS Road Warriors

50

NMCSD Wolf Pack

56

Sunday December 09, 2018

LA Hotwheels

51

GS Road Warriors

43

Saturday January 05, 2019

GS Road Warriors

42

University of Arizona Wildcats

66

Saturday January 05, 2019

Albuquerque Kings

37

GS Road Warriors

53

Saturday January 05, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

60

GS Road Warriors

49

Sunday January 06, 2019

University of Arizona Wildcats

56

GS Road Warriors

35

Saturday January 12, 2019

Toronto Rollin Raptors

65

GS Road Warriors

60

Saturday January 12, 2019

GS Road Warriors

62

NMCSD Wolf Pack

78

Saturday January 12, 2019

GS Road Warriors

52

Seattle Sonics

57

Sunday January 13, 2019

GS Road Warriors

43

University of Arizona Wildcats

71

Saturday January 26, 2019

GS Road Warriors

60

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

71

Saturday January 26, 2019

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

GS Road Warriors

42

Sunday January 27, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

73

GS Road Warriors

52

Tuesday January 29, 2019

GS Road Warriors

50

Albuquerque Kings

51

Friday February 08, 2019

NY Rollin Knicks

77

GS Road Warriors

38

Friday February 08, 2019

GS Road Warriors

38

NY Rollin Knicks

77

Friday February 08, 2019

Chicago Hornets

47

GS Road Warriors

52

Saturday February 09, 2019

Shepherd Stealers

63

GS Road Warriors

67

Saturday February 09, 2019

LA Hotwheels

56

GS Road Warriors

61

Sunday February 10, 2019

GS Road Warriors

50

NMCSD Wolf Pack

72

Friday March 22, 2019

Sacr Rollin Kings

68

GS Road Warriors

51

Friday March 22, 2019

Sacr Rollin Kings

68

GS Road Warriors

51

Friday March 22, 2019

GS Road Warriors

60

Denver Rolling Nuggets

59

Saturday March 23, 2019

GS Road Warriors

46

Toronto Rollin Raptors

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 8
L
San Jose, CA, USA - San Jose Stae Sports Complex
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
San Jose, CA, USA - San Jose State University Spartan Complex Center
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
San Jose, CA, USA - San Jose Stae Sports Complex
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
San Jose State University: Spartan Complex Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
Sacramento, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
Sacramento, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
Sacramento, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 29
L
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
L
Brad Rich Invitational San Deigo CA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
L
San Diego, CA, USA - NMCSD Wolfpack Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
W
Brad Rich Invitational San Deigo CA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Brad Rich Invitational San Deigo CA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
Toyota National Adult Division I Championships
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -