skip navigation

Saturday December 15, 2018

Edinboro Men

49

MedStar NRH Punishers

70

Saturday December 15, 2018

MedStar NRH Punishers

63

Toronto Rollin Raptors

55

Sunday December 16, 2018

Shepherd Stealers

43

MedStar NRH Punishers

65

Sunday December 16, 2018

MedStar NRH Punishers

67

NY Rollin Knicks

84

Saturday January 26, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

44

MedStar NRH Punishers

57

Saturday January 26, 2019

Sacr Rollin Kings

74

MedStar NRH Punishers

44

Saturday January 26, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

74

Albuquerque Kings

63

Sunday January 27, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

73

GS Road Warriors

52

Sunday January 27, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

61

University of Arizona Wildcats

58

Saturday February 16, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

46

NY Rollin Knicks

64

Saturday February 16, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

46

NY Rollin Knicks

64

Saturday February 16, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

49

MedStar NRH Punishers

63

Sunday February 17, 2019

Albuquerque Kings

40

MedStar NRH Punishers

60

Sunday February 17, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

56

UT - Arlington - Men

69

Saturday March 02, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

50

NY Rollin Knicks

64

Saturday March 02, 2019

NY Rollin Knicks

77

MedStar NRH Punishers

49

Friday March 22, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

59

Sacr Rollin Kings

58

Friday March 22, 2019

MedStar NRH Punishers

57

Denver Rolling Nuggets

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Arlington, TX, USA - Dallas Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Dallas, TX, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Championship
FINAL -