skip navigation

Saturday October 20, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

Saturday November 10, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

38

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

57

Saturday November 10, 2018

Auburn University Tigers

40

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

57

Tuesday November 13, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

58

OKC Wheels of Thunder

51

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Lady Mavericks

70

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

52

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

65

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

75

Wednesday November 14, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

77

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

63

Saturday December 01, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

Shepherd Stealers

57

Saturday December 01, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

Seattle Sonics

65

Saturday December 01, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

66

Denver Rolling Nuggets

44

Sunday December 02, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Seattle Sonics

60

Friday January 18, 2019

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

34

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

77

Friday January 18, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

46

University of Missouri

67

Saturday January 19, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

69

Shepherd Stealers

52

Saturday January 19, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

47

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Sunday January 20, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

47

U of Alabama - Men

68

Friday February 15, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Missouri Predators

68

Saturday February 16, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

Albuquerque Kings

Saturday February 16, 2019

Albuquerque Kings

66

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

54

Saturday February 16, 2019

Albuquerque Kings

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

Saturday February 16, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

49

MedStar NRH Punishers

63

Saturday February 16, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

45

NY Rollin Knicks

75

Saturday February 16, 2019

NY Rollin Knicks

75

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

45

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Albuquerque Kings

66

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

54

Friday March 22, 2019

University of Arizona Wildcats

59

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

40

Friday March 22, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

70

Shepherd Stealers

61

Saturday March 23, 2019

Miami Heat Wheels

81

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 20 -
UTA
4:00 PM CDT -
Sat Nov 10
L
Arlington, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
UTA
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 15
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Albuquerque Kings (7-12-0)
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
8:00 AM CST -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16 -
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
8:00 AM CST -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Arlington, TX, USA - Dallas Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Tue Feb 19
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball Tournament presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -