skip navigation

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday January 05, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

56

Albuquerque Kings

43

Saturday January 05, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

44

University of Arizona Wildcats

54

Saturday January 05, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

60

GS Road Warriors

49

Sunday January 06, 2019

Albuquerque Kings

50

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

59

Saturday January 26, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

44

MedStar NRH Punishers

57

Saturday January 26, 2019

GS Road Warriors

60

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

71

Saturday January 26, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

49

Albuquerque Kings

45

Sunday January 27, 2019

Sacr Rollin Kings

71

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

42

Friday February 08, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

75

Miami Heat Wheels

58

Saturday February 09, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

77

Sacr Rollin Kings

72

Saturday February 09, 2019

NY Rollin Knicks

71

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

59

Sunday February 10, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

65

Seattle Sonics

53

Sunday February 10, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

56

NY Rollin Knicks

71

Sunday February 10, 2019

University of Arizona Wildcats

75

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

76

Saturday February 16, 2019

CK Rolling Timberwolves

49

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

27

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

29

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

57

Sunday February 17, 2019

CK Rolling Timberwolves

45

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

34

Friday March 22, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

81

Shepherd Stealers

54

Saturday March 23, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

66

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Jan 5
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
W
Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
San Diego, CA, USA - NMCSD Wolfpacks Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball Tournament presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -