skip navigation

Bulova Nets

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 27, 2018

Bulova Nets

38

Axis Knights- DIII

10

Saturday October 27, 2018

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

22

Bulova Nets

26

Sunday October 28, 2018

Bulova Nets

36

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

37

Saturday November 10, 2018

Bulova Nets

20

Magee Spokesman DIII

22

Saturday November 10, 2018

Bulova Nets

39

New England Blazers

45

Saturday November 10, 2018

Axis Knights- DIII

16

Bulova Nets

51

Sunday November 11, 2018

Axis Knights- DIII

16

Bulova Nets

57

Saturday December 01, 2018

Rollin' Celtics

51

Bulova Nets

33

Saturday December 01, 2018

CT Spokebenders

39

Bulova Nets

23

Sunday December 02, 2018

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

39

Bulova Nets

34

Sunday December 02, 2018

New England Blazers

34

Bulova Nets

32

Saturday December 08, 2018

Magee Spokesmen

63

Bulova Nets

34

Saturday December 08, 2018

Bulova Nets

24

Austin Rec'ers DII

70

Saturday December 08, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

34

Bulova Nets

42

Sunday December 09, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

38

Bulova Nets

25

Sunday December 09, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

55

Bulova Nets

30

Saturday January 26, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

34

Bulova Nets

47

Friday March 01, 2019

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

41

Bulova Nets

43

Saturday March 02, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Bulova Nets

28

Saturday March 02, 2019

New England Blazers

26

Bulova Nets

51

Sunday March 03, 2019

Bulova Nets

55

Chapter 126 CT Rolling Sun

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
New England Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Clark, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Fri Mar 1
W
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -