skip navigation

Saturday October 20, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

41

Rancho Halos- DI

48

Saturday October 20, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

67

Rancho Halos- DIII

33

Saturday October 20, 2018

PossAbilities Rolling Bears

21

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

53

Sunday October 21, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

59

Rancho Halos- DI

57

Friday November 02, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

85

San Diego Silverbacks

47

Saturday November 03, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

48

LA Clippers Chairmen

46

Saturday November 03, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

52

Tucson Lobos - DII

62

Sunday November 04, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

32

LA Hotwheels

59

Saturday November 10, 2018

Magee Spokesmen

34

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

56

Saturday November 10, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

55

Nassau Kings

52

Saturday November 10, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Magee Spokesmen

49

Sunday November 11, 2018

Nassau Kings

47

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

69

Saturday December 08, 2018

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

36

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

53

Saturday December 08, 2018

CK Rolling Timberwolves

41

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Saturday December 08, 2018

Courage Rolling Timberwolves

41

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Saturday December 08, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

32

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

60

Sunday December 09, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

69

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

71

Saturday February 02, 2019

LA Hotwheels

61

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

57

Saturday February 02, 2019

Austin Rec'ers DII

52

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

30

Saturday February 02, 2019

Rancho Halos- DI

51

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

60

Sunday February 03, 2019

Rancho Halos- DI

47

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

62

Friday March 15, 2019

Madonna Magic

68

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

62

Friday March 15, 2019

LWSRA Hawks DII

72

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Saturday March 16, 2019

Charlottesville Cards - DII

33

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

50

Saturday March 16, 2019

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

42

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

78

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 20
L
City Of Norco Parks & Recreation, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
W
City Of Norco Parks & Recreation, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
W
City Of Norco Parks & Recreation, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 21
W
City Of Norco Parks & Recreation, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Nov 2
W
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Nassau, New York, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Nassau, New York, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Nassau, New York, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
Nassau, New York, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
L
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
L
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3
W
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Mar 15
L
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 15
L
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -