skip navigation

Tacoma Titans

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

Tacoma Titans

44

ParaSport Spokane DIII

35

Saturday October 13, 2018

Tacoma Titans

42

PD Wheel Blazers

43

Sunday October 14, 2018

Tacoma Titans

37

Team St. Luke's DIII

50

Saturday November 10, 2018

Tacoma Titans

45

Seattle Sonics - DIII

43

Saturday November 10, 2018

Tacoma Titans

60

PD Wheel Blazers

40

Sunday November 11, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

58

Tacoma Titans

32

Saturday December 01, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

59

Tacoma Titans

57

Saturday December 01, 2018

Tacoma Titans

54

Seattle Sonics - DIII

33

Sunday December 02, 2018

ParaSport Spokane DIII

26

Tacoma Titans

51

Sunday December 02, 2018

Tacoma Titans

57

Team St. Luke's DIII

38

Saturday January 19, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

32

Tacoma Titans

44

Saturday January 19, 2019

Tacoma Titans

59

Ability360 WC Suns

49

Saturday January 19, 2019

Tacoma Titans

59

Shasta Lakers - DIII

45

Sunday January 20, 2019

Tacoma Titans

46

LV Silver Bandits

18

Saturday February 16, 2019

Tacoma Titans

59

PD Wheel Blazers

62

Sunday February 17, 2019

Tacoma Titans

54

Eastern Washington University

33

Sunday February 17, 2019

Tacoma Titans

54

Team St. Luke's DIII

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
W
Spokane Valley, WA, USA - The Hub
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
L
Spokane Valley, WA, USA - The Hub
FINAL -
Sun Oct 14
L
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Portland, OR
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA - Paul McDermont Facility
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA - Paul McDermont Facility
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA - Paul McDermont Facility
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
FINAL -