skip navigation

Chicago Skyhawks

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 10, 2018

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

51

Chicago Skyhawks

47

Saturday November 10, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

24

Chicago Skyhawks

30

Saturday November 10, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

39

Chicago Skyhawks

33

Sunday November 11, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

31

Chicago Skyhawks

22

Sunday November 11, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

56

Chicago Skyhawks

63

Saturday December 29, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

49

Chicago Skyhawks

35

Saturday December 29, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

26

Chicago Skyhawks

40

Saturday January 12, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

39

Rockford Chariots

51

Saturday January 12, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

49

Chicago Skyhawks

48

Saturday January 12, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

38

WASA Bucks - DIII

30

Sunday January 13, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

56

Chicago Skyhawks

29

Sunday January 13, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

45

WASA Bucks - DIII

40

Saturday February 02, 2019

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

58

Chicago Skyhawks

38

Saturday February 02, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

50

London Forest City Flyers

47

Sunday February 03, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

35

Rockford Chariots

54

Sunday March 03, 2019

Rockford Chariots

57

Chicago Skyhawks

25

Sunday March 03, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

31

LWSRA Hawks

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 10
L
Second City Showdown - Chicago IL
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Chicago, IL, USA - 10th Annual Second City Showdown
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
Chicago, IL, USA - 10th Annual Second City Showdown
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
Chicago, IL, USA - 10th Annual Second City Showdown
FINAL -
Sat Dec 29
L
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 29
W
Chicago, IL, USA - Jesse White Community Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincolnway Special Recreation Association
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
W
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincolnway Special Recreation Association
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
W
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincolnway Special Recreation Association
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
L
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3
L
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincoln Way Special Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincolnway Special Recreation Center
FINAL -