skip navigation

Orlando Magic Wheels

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

46

Shepherd Stealers DIII

50

Saturday October 13, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

28

Brooks Ballers

54

Saturday October 13, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

54

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

40

Sunday October 14, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

35

Orlando Magic Wheels

53

Saturday October 27, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

40

Brooks Ballers

43

Saturday October 27, 2018

Sunrise Suns

20

Orlando Magic Wheels

48

Saturday October 27, 2018

Brooks Ballers

41

Orlando Magic Wheels

20

Sunday October 28, 2018

Sunrise Suns

18

Orlando Magic Wheels

46

Saturday December 08, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

28

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

75

Saturday December 08, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

52

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

44

Sunday December 09, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

40

Brooks Ballers

52

Sunday December 09, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

42

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

31

Friday January 18, 2019

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

25

Orlando Magic Wheels

39

Friday January 18, 2019

Lakeshore Storm

29

Orlando Magic Wheels

37

Saturday January 19, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

30

Orlando Magic Wheels

44

Saturday January 19, 2019

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

56

Orlando Magic Wheels

42

Sunday January 20, 2019

Shepherd Stealers DIII

38

Orlando Magic Wheels

46

Saturday February 16, 2019

Orlando Magic Wheels

35

Music City Lightning

53

Saturday February 16, 2019

Sunrise Suns

16

Orlando Magic Wheels

76

Saturday February 16, 2019

Orlando Magic Wheels

54

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

27

Sunday February 17, 2019

Orlando Magic Wheels

29

Music City Lightning

44

Friday April 05, 2019

Orlando Magic Wheels

39

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

51

Friday April 05, 2019

Orlando Magic Wheels

41

Seattle Sonics - DIII

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
L
3500 Hunters Road, Jacksonville, FL - Cuba Hunter Community Center Gymnasium
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
L
3500 Hunter Road, Jacksonville, FL - Cuba Hunter Community Center Gymnasium
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
W
3500 Hunters Road, Jacksonville, FL - Cuba Hunter Community Center Gymnasium
FINAL -
Sun Oct 14
W
3500 Hunters Road, Jacksonville, FL - Cuba Hunter Community Center Gymnasium
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
Nova Southeastern University, College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
L
Nova Southeastern University, College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
W
Nova Southeastern University, College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
All Peoples Life Center, East Sligh Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
All Peoples Life Center, East Sligh Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
All Peoples Life Center, East Sligh Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -