skip navigation

Saturday October 20, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

67

Rancho Halos- DIII

33

Sunday October 21, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks DII

50

Rancho Halos- DIII

24

Sunday October 21, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks DII

47

Rancho Halos- DIII

23

Saturday November 17, 2018

Rancho Halos- DIII

48

San Diego Silverbacks

54

Saturday November 17, 2018

Rancho Halos- DIII

23

LA Clippers Chairmen

47

Saturday November 17, 2018

Rancho Halos- DIII

44

PossAb Rolling Bears

56

Saturday January 05, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DII

64

Rancho Halos- DIII

26

Saturday January 05, 2019

Rancho Halos- DIII

25

Austin Rec'ers DII

65

Saturday January 05, 2019

Rancho Halos- DI

66

Rancho Halos- DIII

21

Sunday January 06, 2019

Rancho Halos- DIII

37

Sin City Outlawz

50

Tuesday February 19, 2019

CSULB Flying Wheels

23

Rancho Halos- DIII

34

Tuesday February 19, 2019

CSULB Flying Wheels

31

Rancho Halos- DIII

26

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 20
L
City Of Norco Parks & Recreation, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 21
L
City Of Norco Parks & Recreation, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 21
L
City Of Norco Parks & Recreation, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
Municipal Gymnasium-Balboa, Pan American Plaza, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Tue Feb 19
W
Don Knabe Community Regional Park, Bloomfield Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
FINAL -
Tue Feb 19
L
Don Knabe Community Regional Park, Bloomfield Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
FINAL -