skip navigation

Rockford Chariots

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 10, 2018

Rockford Chariots

42

Wisconsin Thunder

65

Saturday November 10, 2018

Rockford Chariots

50

Toronto Rollin' Raptors - DII

67

Saturday November 10, 2018

LWSRA Hawks DII

61

Rockford Chariots

44

Sunday November 11, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

35

Rockford Chariots

54

Sunday November 11, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

32

Rockford Chariots

44

Saturday January 12, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

44

Rockford Chariots

53

Saturday January 12, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

39

Rockford Chariots

51

Sunday January 13, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

48

Rockford Chariots

43

Saturday February 02, 2019

Rockford Chariots

42

Music City Lightning

51

Saturday February 02, 2019

Rockford Chariots

53

Miss ThunderCats

24

Sunday February 03, 2019

Rockford Chariots

63

Turnstone Bandits

32

Sunday February 03, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

35

Rockford Chariots

54

Sunday March 03, 2019

Rockford Chariots

57

Chicago Skyhawks

25

Sunday March 03, 2019

Rockford Chariots

52

LWSRA Hawks

59

Saturday March 23, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

38

Rockford Chariots

54

Friday April 05, 2019

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

33

Rockford Chariots

50

Friday April 05, 2019

Ability360 WC Suns

71

Rockford Chariots

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Chicago
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
W
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincolnway Special Recreation Association
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
L
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3
W
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3
W
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincoln Way Special Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincoln Way Special Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
W
The Oaks Fitness Center, West La Porte Road, Mokena, IL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -