skip navigation

Shepherd Stealers DIII

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

46

Shepherd Stealers DIII

50

Saturday October 13, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

45

Brooks Ballers

39

Sunday October 14, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

45

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

36

Sunday October 14, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

27

Brooks Ballers

57

Saturday December 01, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

59

ParaSport Spokane DIII

29

Saturday December 01, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

59

Tacoma Titans

57

Saturday December 01, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

55

Team St. Luke's DIII

37

Sunday December 02, 2018

Seattle Sonics - DIII

41

Shepherd Stealers DIII

49

Friday January 18, 2019

Shepherd Stealers DIII

62

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

61

Friday January 18, 2019

Music City Lightning

57

Shepherd Stealers DIII

34

Saturday January 19, 2019

Auburn Tigers

40

Shepherd Stealers DIII

39

Saturday January 19, 2019

Shepherd Stealers DIII

46

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

25

Sunday January 20, 2019

Shepherd Stealers DIII

38

Orlando Magic Wheels

46

Saturday February 16, 2019

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

38

Shepherd Stealers DIII

55

Saturday February 16, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

46

Shepherd Stealers DIII

53

Saturday February 16, 2019

Sunrise Suns

10

Shepherd Stealers DIII

66

Sunday February 17, 2019

Music City Lightning

43

Shepherd Stealers DIII

35

Saturday March 02, 2019

Shepherd Stealers DIII

65

Music City Lightning

67

Saturday March 02, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

0

Shepherd Stealers DIII

1

Sunday March 03, 2019

Shepherd Stealers DIII

53

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

56

Friday April 05, 2019

Shepherd Stealers DIII

54

Ability360 WC Suns

56

Saturday April 06, 2019

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

25

Shepherd Stealers DIII

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
W
3500 Hunters Road, Jacksonville, FL - Cuba Hunter Community Center Gymnasium
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
W
3500 Hunters Rd, Jacksonville FL
FINAL -
Sun Oct 14
W
3500 Hunters Road, Jacksonville, FL
FINAL -
Sun Oct 14
L
Cuba Hunter Community Center, Bedford Road, Jacksonville, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Pioneer Classic, Birmingham, AL - Lakeshore Foundation
TBD -
Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Final/OT -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Apr 6
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -