skip navigation

Team St. Luke's DIII

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

ParaSport Spokane DIII

30

Team St. Luke's DIII

51

Saturday October 13, 2018

Seattle Sonics - DIII

42

Team St. Luke's DIII

52

Saturday October 13, 2018

PD Wheel Blazers

31

Team St. Luke's DIII

48

Sunday October 14, 2018

Tacoma Titans

37

Team St. Luke's DIII

50

Saturday November 10, 2018

Team St. Luke's DIII

23

PD Wheel Blazers

46

Saturday November 10, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

44

Team St. Luke's DIII

41

Sunday November 11, 2018

ParaSport Spokane DIII

16

Team St. Luke's DIII

34

Saturday December 01, 2018

Team St. Luke's DIII

39

Seattle Sonics - DIII

44

Saturday December 01, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

55

Team St. Luke's DIII

37

Sunday December 02, 2018

Tacoma Titans

57

Team St. Luke's DIII

38

Saturday February 16, 2019

Team St. Luke's DIII

61

ParaSport Spokane DIII

25

Saturday February 16, 2019

Team St. Luke's DIII

34

Seattle Sonics - DIII

49

Sunday February 17, 2019

Tacoma Titans

54

Team St. Luke's DIII

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
W
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
W
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
W
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 14
W
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
FINAL -