skip navigation

Virginia Sun Wheelers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 20, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Virginia Sun Wheelers

26

Saturday October 20, 2018

Virginia Sun Wheelers

22

Fayetteville Flyers

47

Sunday October 21, 2018

Virginia Sun Wheelers

35

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

49

Sunday October 21, 2018

Virginia Sun Wheelers

36

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

38

Saturday November 17, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

44

Virginia Sun Wheelers

36

Saturday November 17, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

54

Virginia Sun Wheelers

38

Saturday February 16, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

20

Nassau Kings

52

Saturday February 16, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

30

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

51

Saturday February 16, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

32

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

59

Sunday February 17, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

40

Triangle Thunder - DII

54

Saturday March 02, 2019

Harrisonburg Cardinals

24

Virginia Sun Wheelers

28

Saturday March 02, 2019

Harrisonburg Cardinals

34

Virginia Sun Wheelers

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 20
L
Virginia Beach , VA- Mayor's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
L
Virginia Beach, VA, USA - Mayor's Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 21
L
Virginia Beach, VA, USA - Mayor's Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 21
L
Virginia Beach, VA, USA - Mayor's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
Hampton, VA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
Hampton, VA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - Sportable - River City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - Sportable - River City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - Sportable - River City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - Sportable - River City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -