skip navigation

WASA Bucks- DIII

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

44

WASA Bucks - DIII

34

Saturday November 03, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

42

WASA Bucks - DIII

22

Saturday November 10, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

42

WASA Bucks - DIII

22

Saturday November 10, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

38

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

45

Saturday November 10, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

24

Chicago Skyhawks

30

Sunday November 11, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

56

Chicago Skyhawks

63

Sunday November 11, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

35

Rockford Chariots

54

Saturday December 01, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

44

WASA Bucks - DIII

28

Saturday December 01, 2018

LWSRA Hawks DII

64

WASA Bucks - DIII

23

Sunday December 02, 2018

Kansas City Wheelhawks

38

WASA Bucks - DIII

20

Sunday December 02, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

27

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

45

Saturday December 29, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

49

WASA Bucks - DIII

23

Saturday December 29, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

26

Chicago Skyhawks

40

Saturday January 12, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

37

WASA Bucks - DIII

20

Saturday January 12, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

38

WASA Bucks - DIII

30

Sunday January 13, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

45

WASA Bucks - DIII

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Chicago, Il
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
Chicago, IL, USA - 10th Annual Second City Showdown
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids, Michigan
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Mary Freebed Invitational - Grand Rapids, Michigan
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 29
L
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 29
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Jesse White Community Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincolnway Special Recreation Association
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincolnway Special Recreation Association
FINAL -