skip navigation

Friday November 02, 2018

LA Hotwheels

49

PossAb Rolling Bears

40

Saturday November 03, 2018

Sacramento Royals

38

LA Hotwheels

58

Saturday November 03, 2018

LA Hotwheels

48

Rancho Renegades DII Elite

55

Sunday November 04, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

33

LA Hotwheels

48

Sunday November 04, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

32

LA Hotwheels

59

Saturday December 08, 2018

LA Hotwheels

51

GS Road Warriors

52

Saturday December 08, 2018

LA Hotwheels

44

NMCSD Wolf Pack

69

Sunday December 09, 2018

LA Hotwheels

43

Sacr Rollin Kings

63

Sunday December 09, 2018

LA Hotwheels

51

GS Road Warriors

43

Saturday January 19, 2019

LA Hotwheels

54

LA Clippers Chairmen

39

Saturday January 19, 2019

LA Hotwheels

55

Las Vegas Yuccas

39

Saturday January 19, 2019

LA Hotwheels

54

Sacramento Royals

36

Sunday January 20, 2019

LA Hotwheels

55

San Diego Silverbacks

29

Saturday January 26, 2019

LA Hotwheels

67

LA Clippers Chairmen

52

Saturday February 02, 2019

LA Hotwheels

65

Rancho Renegades DII Elite

58

Saturday February 02, 2019

LA Hotwheels

61

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

57

Saturday February 02, 2019

LA Hotwheels

51

Austin Rec'ers DII

49

Sunday February 03, 2019

LA Hotwheels

64

Austin Rec'ers DII

60

Saturday February 09, 2019

LA Hotwheels

55

Denver Rolling Nuggets

59

Saturday February 09, 2019

LA Hotwheels

56

GS Road Warriors

61

Sunday February 10, 2019

LA Hotwheels

48

Chicago Hornets

39

Sunday February 10, 2019

LA Hotwheels

38

Seattle Sonics

68

Friday March 15, 2019

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

49

LA Hotwheels

63

Friday March 15, 2019

LA Clippers Chairmen

36

LA Hotwheels

61

Saturday March 16, 2019

Rancho Renegades DII Elite

49

LA Hotwheels

64

Sunday March 17, 2019

Toronto Rollin' Raptors - DII

54

LA Hotwheels

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Nov 2
W
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
Sacramento Royals
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
San Jose, CA, USA - San Jose State University Spartan Complex Center
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
San Jose State University: Spartan Complex Center
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
San José State University Spartan Complex Center
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
San Jose State University: Spartan Complex Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Sacramento Royals
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Cudahy, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3
W
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Mar 15
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 15
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 17
L
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -