skip navigation

Saturday November 10, 2018

NMCSD Wolf Pack

72

Tucson Lobos - DII

47

Saturday November 10, 2018

Tucson Lobos - DII

60

NMCSD Wolf Pack

79

Sunday November 11, 2018

University of Arizona Wildcats

58

NMCSD Wolf Pack

71

Tuesday November 13, 2018

NMCSD Wolf Pack

79

University of Arizona Wildcats

80

Saturday December 01, 2018

NMCSD Wolf Pack

71

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

77

Saturday December 01, 2018

NMCSD Wolf Pack

76

Mary Free Bed Pacers

64

Sunday December 02, 2018

RIC Hornets

37

NMCSD Wolf Pack

57

Sunday December 02, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

51

NMCSD Wolf Pack

64

Saturday December 08, 2018

Sacr Rollin Kings

88

NMCSD Wolf Pack

68

Saturday December 08, 2018

LA Hotwheels

44

NMCSD Wolf Pack

69

Sunday December 09, 2018

Sacr Rollin Kings

67

NMCSD Wolf Pack

51

Sunday December 09, 2018

GS Road Warriors

50

NMCSD Wolf Pack

56

Friday January 11, 2019

Sacr Rollin Kings

80

NMCSD Wolf Pack

67

Saturday January 12, 2019

GS Road Warriors

62

NMCSD Wolf Pack

78

Sunday January 13, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

58

NY Rollin Knicks

76

Sunday January 13, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

58

Toronto Rollin Raptors

68

Friday January 18, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

79

U of Alabama - Men

68

Friday January 18, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

62

Missouri Predators

42

Saturday January 19, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

50

NMCSD Wolf Pack

54

Saturday January 19, 2019

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

43

NMCSD Wolf Pack

78

Sunday January 20, 2019

University of Missouri

43

NMCSD Wolf Pack

38

Saturday January 26, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

62

Denver Rolling Nuggets

52

Saturday January 26, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

53

NMCSD Wolf Pack

72

Saturday January 26, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

62

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

72

Friday February 08, 2019

Shepherd Stealers

45

NMCSD Wolf Pack

76

Friday February 08, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

53

NMCSD Wolf Pack

70

Saturday February 09, 2019

Denver Rolling Nuggets

56

NMCSD Wolf Pack

64

Sunday February 10, 2019

Sacr Rollin Kings

73

NMCSD Wolf Pack

68

Sunday February 10, 2019

GS Road Warriors

50

NMCSD Wolf Pack

72

Friday February 15, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

58

UT - Arlington - Men

72

Friday February 15, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

60

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

64

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

NMCSD Wolf Pack

69

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

NMCSD Wolf Pack

69

Saturday February 16, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

57

UT - Arlington - Men

70

Saturday February 16, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

77

Missouri Predators

80

Tuesday February 19, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

Missouri Predators

Friday March 22, 2019

Toronto Rollin Raptors

48

NMCSD Wolf Pack

61

Friday March 22, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

61

Toronto Rollin Raptors

48

Friday March 22, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

57

Denver Rolling Nuggets

44

Friday March 22, 2019

NY Rollin Knicks

72

NMCSD Wolf Pack

41

Saturday March 23, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

81

Sacr Rollin Kings

73

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
L
Final/OT -
Sat Dec 1
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
San Jose, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
San Jose State University: Spartan Complex Center
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
San Jose, CA, USA - San Jose Stae Sports Complex
FINAL -
Fri Jan 11
L
Davis, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
W
Sacramento, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
Sacramento, CA, USA - Sacramento Rollin Kings Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Phoenix, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Phoenix Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Phoenix Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
W
Brad Rich Invitational San Deigo CA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
San Diego, CA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
FINAL -
Fri Feb 15
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 15
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Dallas
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Tue Feb 19 -
@ Missouri Predators (3-10-0)
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
10:00 PM CST -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -