skip navigation

Saturday November 10, 2018

Rockford Chariots

50

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

67

Saturday November 10, 2018

Wisconsin Thunder

54

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

52

Saturday November 10, 2018

LWSRA Hawks DII

41

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

66

Sunday November 11, 2018

LWSRA Hawks DII

48

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

58

Sunday November 11, 2018

Mary Free Bed Pacers

61

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

66

Saturday December 15, 2018

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

35

NY Rollin Knicks

69

Saturday December 15, 2018

Shepherd Stealers

67

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

51

Saturday December 15, 2018

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

35

NY Rollin Knicks

70

Saturday December 15, 2018

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

39

Toronto Rollin Raptors

70

Sunday December 16, 2018

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

52

Edinboro Men

68

Saturday February 02, 2019

RIM Foundation Diehards

23

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

60

Saturday February 02, 2019

Charlottesville Cards - DII

43

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

61

Sunday February 03, 2019

CK Rolling Timberwolves

39

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

57

Friday March 01, 2019

U of Illinios - Men

57

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

55

Saturday March 02, 2019

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

39

Edinboro Men

45

Saturday March 02, 2019

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

52

U of Illinios - Women

43

Sunday March 03, 2019

U of Illinios - Women

29

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

67

Sunday March 03, 2019

Febasiru Puerto Rico

39

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

64

Friday March 15, 2019

LWSRA Hawks DII

50

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

64

Friday March 15, 2019

Madonna Magic

52

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

66

Saturday March 16, 2019

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

57

Austin Rec'ers DII

48

Sunday March 17, 2019

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

54

LA Hotwheels

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 10
W
Chicago
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
Landover, Greater Landover, MD, USA - NRH Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Fri Mar 1
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Fri Mar 15
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 15
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 17
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -