skip navigation

Turnstone Bandits

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

Turnstone Bandits

36

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

38

Sunday November 04, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

42

Turnstone Bandits

50

Saturday December 01, 2018

Kansas City Wheelhawks

39

Turnstone Bandits

56

Saturday December 01, 2018

Turnstone Bandits

46

RIM Foundation Diehards

58

Saturday December 01, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

43

Turnstone Bandits

50

Sunday December 02, 2018

LWSRA Hawks DII

88

Turnstone Bandits

32

Saturday December 15, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

60

Turnstone Bandits

68

Saturday January 19, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

53

Pit Steelwheelers

45

Saturday January 19, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

52

Cincinnati Royals

58

Saturday January 19, 2019

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

57

Turnstone Bandits

41

Saturday January 19, 2019

Louisville Spokes & Spires

43

Turnstone Bandits

57

Sunday January 20, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

40

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

59

Saturday February 02, 2019

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Turnstone Bandits

Saturday February 02, 2019

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

33

Turnstone Bandits

45

Sunday February 03, 2019

Rockford Chariots

63

Turnstone Bandits

32

Sunday February 03, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

London Forest City Flyers

Saturday March 02, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

48

Turnstone Bandits

49

Saturday March 02, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

60

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

67

Friday April 05, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

44

Auburn Tigers

49

Saturday April 06, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

75

Shasta Lakers - DIII

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
Columbus, OH, USA - Cleo Rec
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Columbus, OH, USA - Cleo Rec
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids, Michigan
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Mary Freebed Invitational - Grand Rapids, Michigan
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
W
Brunswick, OH, USA
Final/OT -
Sat Jan 19
W
Blue Grass Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Blue Grass Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Blue Grass Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
Blue Grass Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
12:45 PM CST -
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3
L
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
11:15 AM CST -
Sat Mar 2
W
Columbus, Ohio - Barack Community Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Barack Community Center
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Apr 6
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -