skip navigation

University of Illinois Fighting Illini - Men

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 09, 2018

Illinois Men

55

Auburn University Tigers

31

Saturday November 10, 2018

Illinois Men

57

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

73

Friday November 16, 2018

University of Missouri

48

Illinois Men

45

Friday November 16, 2018

SW Minnesota State University

48

Illinois Men

68

Saturday November 17, 2018

Illinois Men

59

University of Nebraska - Omaha

47

Saturday November 17, 2018

Illinois Men

66

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

83

Friday January 25, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

44

Illinois Men

49

Friday February 08, 2019

Illinois Men

U of Alabama - Men

Friday March 01, 2019

Illinois Men

57

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

55

Saturday March 02, 2019

Illinois Men

38

Toronto Rollin Raptors

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Nov 9
W
UTA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Arlington, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Fri Nov 16
L
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, West Main Street, Whitewater, WI, USA
FINAL -
Fri Nov 16
W
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, West Main Street, Whitewater, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, West Main Street, Whitewater, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
FINAL -
Fri Jan 25
W
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8 -
@ U of Alabama - Men (9-2-0)
Champaign, IL, USA
6:00 PM CST -
Fri Mar 1
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -