skip navigation

SportAbility Rolling Panthers Varsity

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

25

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

65

Sunday November 04, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

17

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

50

Sunday November 04, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

24

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

33

Sunday November 04, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

22

Mad City Badgers

47

Saturday December 08, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

24

Synergy Jr Bulls

42

Sunday December 09, 2018

DASA Rolling Rams

48

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

18

Saturday January 26, 2019

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

18

OKC Wheels of Thunder - JV

42

Sunday January 27, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams

55

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

19

Saturday February 09, 2019

OKC Wheels of Thunder - JV

41

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

29

Saturday February 09, 2019

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

20

Seattle Jr Sonics

55

Saturday February 09, 2019

KC Kings

60

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

38

Saturday March 02, 2019

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

25

Mad City Badgers

52

Sunday March 03, 2019

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

28

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Courage Keny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
HyVee Arena, Genessee Street, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
KC Crossroads tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
Northern Conference Tournament
FINAL -