skip navigation

Saturday December 01, 2018

Kansas City Predators

45

Chicago Hornets

50

Saturday December 01, 2018

Kansas City Predators

42

Mary Free Bed Pacers

64

Sunday December 02, 2018

Albuquerque Kings

71

Kansas City Predators

36

Friday January 18, 2019

Kansas City Predators

37

Auburn University Tigers

45

Friday January 18, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

62

Kansas City Predators

42

Friday January 18, 2019

Kansas City Predators

45

U of Alabama - Men

74

Saturday January 19, 2019

Kansas City Predators

45

University of Missouri

76

Sunday January 20, 2019

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

48

Kansas City Predators

61

Friday February 15, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Kansas City Predators

68

Saturday February 16, 2019

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

70

Kansas City Predators

29

Saturday February 16, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

77

Kansas City Predators

80

Sunday February 17, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

59

Kansas City Predators

50

Sunday February 17, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

59

Kansas City Predators

50

Tuesday February 19, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

Kansas City Predators

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 1
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 15
W
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Dallas
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Dallas, TX, USA - uta
FINAL -
Tue Feb 19 -
NMCSD Wolf Pack (25-15-0)
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
10:00 PM CST -