skip navigation

Harrisonburg Cardinals

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 17, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

44

Virginia Sun Wheelers

36

Saturday November 17, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

54

Virginia Sun Wheelers

38

Saturday December 01, 2018

Charlottesville Cards - DII

53

Harrisonburg Cardinals

34

Saturday December 01, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

54

Magee Spokesman DIII

37

Saturday December 01, 2018

Magee Spokesmen

48

Harrisonburg Cardinals

22

Sunday December 02, 2018

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

49

Harrisonburg Cardinals

40

Saturday December 08, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

33

Austin Rec'ers DII

61

Saturday December 08, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

33

Magee Spokesmen

61

Saturday December 08, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

34

Bulova Nets

42

Sunday December 09, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

59

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

63

Sunday December 09, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

55

Bulova Nets

30

Saturday March 02, 2019

Harrisonburg Cardinals

24

Virginia Sun Wheelers

28

Saturday March 02, 2019

Harrisonburg Cardinals

34

Virginia Sun Wheelers

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 17
W
Hampton, VA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
Hampton, VA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Herman Key Jr Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Herman Key Jr Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Herman Key Jr Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Herman Key Jr Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -