skip navigation

Mississippi ThunderCats

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday February 02, 2019

Miss ThunderCats

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Saturday February 02, 2019

Rockford Chariots

53

Miss ThunderCats

24

Saturday February 02, 2019

Miss ThunderCats

46

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

18

Sunday February 03, 2019

Miss ThunderCats

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

Saturday March 09, 2019

Miss ThunderCats

22

Auburn Tigers

56

Sunday December 15, 2019

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

42

Miss ThunderCats

11

Sunday December 15, 2019

Miss ThunderCats

20

Mobile Patriots

51

Monday December 16, 2019

Mobile Patriots

46

Miss ThunderCats

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Feb 2 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
9:45 AM CST -
Sat Feb 2
L
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
8:00 AM CST -
Sat Mar 9
L
Auburn, AL, USA - Beard Eaves Memorial Coliseum
FINAL -
Sun Dec 15
L
SMCL Foundations Field of Hope Annual Christmas Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 15
L
SMCL Foundations Field of Hope Annual Christmas Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Mon Dec 16
L
SMCL Foundations Field of Hope Annual Christmas Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -