skip navigation

Cincinnati Dragons

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2019

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

7

Cincinnati Dragons

60

Saturday October 19, 2019

RHI Racers

40

Cincinnati Dragons

73

Sunday October 20, 2019

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

15

Cincinnati Dragons

61

Sunday October 20, 2019

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

43

Cincinnati Dragons

68

Saturday November 02, 2019

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

17

Cincinnati Dragons

41

Saturday November 02, 2019

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

40

Cincinnati Dragons

53

Sunday November 03, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

47

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

59

Sunday November 03, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

54

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

24

Saturday November 23, 2019

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

33

Cincinnati Dragons

49

Saturday November 23, 2019

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

17

Cincinnati Dragons

66

Saturday November 23, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

66

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

12

Sunday November 24, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

64

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

32

Saturday December 07, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

52

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

35

Saturday December 07, 2019

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

51

Cincinnati Dragons

71

Saturday December 07, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

48

WASA Bucks – Varsity

67

Sunday December 08, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

59

DASA Rolling Rams

34

Sunday December 08, 2019

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

54

Cincinnati Dragons

58

Sunday December 08, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

83

Cincinnati Dragons

45

Saturday January 04, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

58

Rancho Halos

33

Saturday January 04, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

53

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

60

Saturday January 04, 2020

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

38

Cincinnati Dragons

71

Saturday January 04, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

51

WASA Bucks – Varsity

77

Sunday January 05, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

71

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

53

Saturday January 25, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

45

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

52

Saturday January 25, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

54

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

56

Saturday January 25, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

53

WASA Bucks – Varsity

73

Sunday January 26, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

48

WASA Bucks – Varsity

73

Sunday January 26, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

57

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

68

Sunday January 26, 2020

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

36

Cincinnati Dragons

57

Saturday February 08, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

71

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

37

Sunday February 09, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

55

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

50

Sunday February 09, 2020

Cincinnati Dragons

34

WASA Bucks – Varsity

84

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
75 Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL -
76 Sat Oct 19
W
Cincinnati Tournament
FINAL -
105 Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL -
106 Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL -
159 Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL -
160 Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL -
178 Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL -
179 Sun Nov 3
W
FINAL -
365 Sat Nov 23
W
Keep Up the Pace - Presented by: The Youth Fund of the Grand Haven Community Foundation
FINAL -
366 Sat Nov 23
W
Keep Up the Pace - Presented by: The Youth Fund of the Grand Haven Community Foundation
FINAL -
367 Sat Nov 23
W
Keep Up the Pace - Presented by: The Youth Fund of the Grand Haven Community Foundation
FINAL -
387 Sun Nov 24
W
FINAL -
465 Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL -
466 Sat Dec 7
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament, Rockford IL
FINAL -
467 Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL -
502 Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL -
504 Sun Dec 8
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament, Rockford IL
FINAL -
487 Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL -
751 Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL -
752 Sat Jan 4
L
Whitewater Regional, Whitewater WI
FINAL -
753 Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL -
778 Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL -
779 Sun Jan 5
W
FINAL -
1016 Sat Jan 25
L
FINAL -
1017 Sat Jan 25
L
FINAL -
1018 Sat Jan 25
L
FINAL -
1055 Sun Jan 26
L
FINAL -
1056 Sun Jan 26
L
FINAL -
1035 Sun Jan 26
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
1263 Sat Feb 8
W
FINAL -
1363 Sun Feb 9
W
FINAL -
1364 Sun Feb 9
L
FINAL -