skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
252 Sat Nov 2
L
Courage Kenny Classic, Woodbury, MN
FINAL -
744 Sat Nov 2
L
Minnesota, USA
FINAL -
563 Sat Nov 2
W
Courage Kenny Classic - Woodbury, MN
FINAL -
565 Sun Nov 3
W
Courage Kenny Classic - Woodbury, MN
FINAL -
1256 Sat Jan 4
W
Whitewater, WI, USA
TBD -
1257 Sat Jan 4
L
Whitewater, WI, USA
TBD -
787 Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL -
817 Sun Jan 5
L
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, West Main Street, Whitewater, WI, USA
FINAL -
1067 Sat Jan 25
W
KC Crossroads Tournament
FINAL -
1069 Sat Jan 25
W
KC Crossroads Tournament
FINAL -
1086 Sat Jan 25
W
KC Cross Roads Invitational
FINAL -
1038 Sat Jan 25
L
Kansas City Crossroads Invitational
FINAL -
1091 Sun Jan 26
W
FINAL -
1093 Sun Jan 26
L
KC Crossroads Invitational
FINAL -
1234 Sat Feb 8
W
Dawg Pound Show Down - Omaha - Court 1
FINAL -
1180 Sat Feb 8
L
Dawg Pound Showdown, Omaha NE
FINAL -
1317 Sun Feb 9
L
Dawg Pound Showdown
FINAL -
1555 Sat Feb 15
L
FINAL -
1439 Sun Feb 16
W
FIT COURTS, Cedar Falls, IA, USA
FINAL -
1464 Sun Feb 16
L
Northern Conference Tournament, Cedar Falls IA
FINAL -
1558 Sun Feb 16
L
FINAL -