skip navigation

Saturday November 02, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

67

NY Rollin Knicks

79

Saturday November 02, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

80

NMCSD Wolf Pack

74

Saturday November 02, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

61

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

73

Sunday November 03, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

74

Mary Free Bed Pacers

60

Saturday November 09, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

82

Illinois Men

63

Saturday November 09, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

81

Chicago Hornets

31

Saturday November 09, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

56

Toronto Rollin Raptors

50

Sunday November 10, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

95

Chicago Hornets

42

Sunday November 10, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

78

Toronto Rollin Raptors

73

Saturday December 07, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

79

NMCSD Wolf Pack

69

Saturday December 07, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

44

Toronto Rollin Raptors

68

Sunday December 08, 2019

Albuquerque Kings

69

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

78

Sunday December 08, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

77

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

87

Saturday February 01, 2020

LWSRA Hawks DII

40

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

90

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
283 Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL -
284 Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL -
285 Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL -
198 Sun Nov 3
W
2019 Buckeye Cup
TBD -
286 Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL -
287 Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL -
288 Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL -
289 Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL -
290 Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL -
589 Sat Dec 7
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
597 Sat Dec 7
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
592 Sun Dec 8
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
594 Sun Dec 8
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
1371 Sat Feb 1
W
Brookfield Central High School, Gebhardt Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL -