skip navigation

Saturday November 09, 2019

LWSRA Hawks DII

72

U of Illinios - Women

45

Saturday November 09, 2019

LWSRA Hawks DII

66

Madonna Magic

60

Sunday November 10, 2019

Wisconsin Thunder

50

LWSRA Hawks DII

65

Monday November 25, 2019

LWSRA Hawks DII

52

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

41

Saturday January 11, 2020

Detroit Pistons

46

LWSRA Hawks DII

58

Saturday January 11, 2020

Wisconsin Thunder

51

LWSRA Hawks DII

45

Sunday January 12, 2020

Detroit Pistons

56

LWSRA Hawks DII

54

Saturday February 01, 2020

Madonna Magic

60

LWSRA Hawks DII

41

Saturday February 01, 2020

LWSRA Hawks DII

40

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

90

Sunday February 02, 2020

Wisconsin Thunder

68

LWSRA Hawks DII

47

Saturday February 22, 2020

LWSRA Hawks DII

49

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

56

Saturday February 22, 2020

Wisconsin Thunder

68

LWSRA Hawks DII

53

Sunday February 23, 2020

LWSRA Hawks DII

37

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

57

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
397 Sat Nov 9
W
Broadway Armory, North Broadway, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
398 Sat Nov 9
W
Broadway Armory, North Broadway, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
318 Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL -
396 Mon Nov 25
W
Broadway Armory, North Broadway, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
992 Sat Jan 11
W
FINAL -
866 Sat Jan 11
L
FINAL -
993 Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL -
1216 Sat Feb 1
L
Wisconsin, USA - Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
1371 Sat Feb 1
L
Brookfield Central High School, Gebhardt Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL -
1167 Sun Feb 2
L
FINAL -
1678 Sat Feb 22
L
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
1587 Sat Feb 22
L
FINAL -
1679 Sun Feb 23
L
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -