skip navigation

PossAbilities Rolling Bears

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2019

LA Clippers Chairmen

59

PossAb Rolling Bears

20

Saturday October 19, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

21

PossAb Rolling Bears

36

Sunday October 20, 2019

Rancho Halos- DIII

40

PossAb Rolling Bears

33

Sunday October 20, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

22

PossAb Rolling Bears

42

Saturday January 11, 2020

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

23

PossAb Rolling Bears

41

Sunday January 12, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

41

PossAb Rolling Bears

36

Saturday February 08, 2020

Tacoma Titans

43

PossAb Rolling Bears

52

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
1293 Sat Oct 19
L
Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
175 Sat Oct 19
W
Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
191 Sun Oct 20
L
Riley Gymnasiun, Acacia Avenue, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
177 Sun Oct 20
W
Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
898 Sat Jan 11
W
January Jackpot - Las Vegas NV
FINAL -
794 Sun Jan 12
L
Dula Gym, East Bonanza Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
1334 Sat Feb 8
W
Dula Gym, East Bonanza Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -