skip navigation

Charleston Riptide

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2019

Charleston Riptide

0

Triangle Thunder DIII

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Charleston Riptide

0

Triangle Thunder DIII

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Fayetteville Flyers

62

Charleston Riptide

21

Saturday October 19, 2019

Fayetteville Flyers

62

Charleston Riptide

27

Saturday November 02, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

62

Charleston Riptide

36

Saturday November 02, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

54

Charleston Riptide

36

Saturday November 16, 2019

Charleston Riptide

44

Coastal Chairmen

63

Saturday November 16, 2019

Charleston Riptide

45

Coastal Chairmen

61

Saturday December 14, 2019

Charleston Riptide

0

Fayetteville Flyers

1

Saturday December 14, 2019

Charleston Riptide

0

Fayetteville Flyers

1

Saturday January 04, 2020

Triangle Thunder DIII

19

Charleston Riptide

29

Saturday January 04, 2020

Triangle Thunder DIII

30

Charleston Riptide

25

Saturday February 29, 2020

Charleston Riptide

12

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

52

Saturday February 29, 2020

Charleston Riptide

57

Triangle Thunder DIII

14

Saturday February 29, 2020

Charleston Riptide

27

Triad Trackers

53

Sunday March 01, 2020

Charleston Riptide

21

RCRC Lightning

42

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
418 Sat Oct 5
L
TBD -
419 Sat Oct 5
L
TBD -
422 Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL -
423 Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL -
429 Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL -
18 Sat Nov 2
L
Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL -
432 Sat Nov 16
L
FINAL -
19 Sat Nov 16
L
North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
FINAL -
1002 Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL -
1003 Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL -
980 Sat Jan 4
W
TBD -
981 Sat Jan 4
L
TBD -
1684 Sat Feb 29
L
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
FINAL -
1687 Sat Feb 29
W
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court 2
FINAL -
1691 Sat Feb 29
L
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court 2
FINAL -
1694 Sun Mar 1
L
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court 2
FINAL -