skip navigation

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets - DIII

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2019

Triad Trackers

14

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

55

Saturday September 28, 2019

Triad Trackers

38

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

56

Saturday October 19, 2019

RCRC Lightning

44

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

43

Saturday October 19, 2019

RCRC Lightning

41

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

56

Saturday October 26, 2019

Gate City Wheelers

37

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

50

Saturday October 26, 2019

Gate City Wheelers

31

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

54

Saturday November 02, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

49

Triad Trackers

38

Saturday November 02, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

76

Triad Trackers

34

Saturday November 16, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

24

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

51

Saturday November 16, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

31

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

64

Saturday November 23, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

52

Spartanburg Pistons

22

Saturday November 23, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

55

Spartanburg Pistons

24

Saturday December 07, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

33

Coastal Chairmen

51

Saturday December 07, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

62

Coastal Chairmen

65

Saturday December 14, 2019

Lakeshore Storm

31

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

57

Saturday December 14, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

32

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

54

Saturday December 14, 2019

Lafayette Spinners

45

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

60

Sunday December 15, 2019

Louisville Spokes & Spires

58

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

60

Saturday December 21, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

48

Fayetteville Flyers

47

Saturday December 21, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

42

Fayetteville Flyers

32

Friday January 17, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

50

Music City Lightning

34

Friday January 17, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

59

RCRC Lightning

41

Friday January 17, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

53

RCRC Lightning

46

Friday January 17, 2020

Orlando Magic Wheels

41

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

48

Saturday January 18, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

37

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

40

Saturday January 18, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

37

Shepherd Stealers DIII

43

Sunday January 19, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

24

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

46

Saturday February 08, 2020

Coastal Chairmen

41

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

43

Saturday February 08, 2020

Coastal Chairmen

66

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

60

Saturday February 15, 2020

Fayetteville Flyers

46

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

50

Saturday February 15, 2020

Fayetteville Flyers

41

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

43

Saturday February 29, 2020

Charleston Riptide

12

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

52

Saturday February 29, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

60

Fayetteville Flyers

43

Sunday March 01, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

44

Coastal Chairmen

47

Sunday March 01, 2020

Fayetteville Flyers

42

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

61

Sunday March 01, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

46

Coastal Chairmen

30

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
1530 Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL -
1531 Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL -
420 Sat Oct 19
L
TBD -
421 Sat Oct 19
W
TBD -
425 Sat Oct 26
W
TBD -
426 Sat Oct 26
W
TBD -
430 Sat Nov 2
W
TBD -
431 Sat Nov 2
W
TBD -
34 Sat Nov 16
W
TBD -
33 Sat Nov 16
W
Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL -
434 Sat Nov 23
W
TBD -
435 Sat Nov 23
W
TBD -
20 Sat Dec 7
L
Wilmington, NC, USA
FINAL -
488 Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL -
609 Sat Dec 14
W
Vanderbilt University, Student Recreation Center, Nashville, TN, USA - Court 1
FINAL -
616 Sat Dec 14
L
Vanderbilt University, Student Recreation Center, Nashville, TN, USA - Court 3
FINAL -
618 Sat Dec 14
W
Vanderbilt University, Student Recreation Center, Nashville, TN, USA - Court 3
FINAL -
634 Sun Dec 15
W
Vanderbilt University, Student Recreation Center, Nashville, TN, USA - Court 3
FINAL -
1004 Sat Dec 21
W
FINAL -
1005 Sat Dec 21
W
FINAL -
929 Fri Jan 17
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
984 Fri Jan 17
W
TBD -
985 Fri Jan 17
W
TBD -
917 Fri Jan 17
W
4000 Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
949 Sat Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
961 Sat Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
969 Sun Jan 19
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
27 Sat Feb 8
W
Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL -
1411 Sat Feb 8
L
FINAL -
1528 Sat Feb 15
W
FINAL -
1529 Sat Feb 15
W
FINAL -
1684 Sat Feb 29
W
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
FINAL -
1688 Sat Feb 29
W
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court 2
FINAL -
1692 Sun Mar 1
L
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court 1
FINAL -
1698 Sun Mar 1
W
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court 1
FINAL -
1699 Sun Mar 1
W
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court1
FINAL -