skip navigation

Coastal Chairmen

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

24

Coastal Chairmen

69

Saturday September 28, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

21

Coastal Chairmen

50

Saturday October 05, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

70

Gate City Wheelers

53

Saturday October 05, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

43

Gate City Wheelers

37

Saturday October 26, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

50

Fayetteville Flyers

66

Saturday October 26, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

55

Fayetteville Flyers

45

Saturday November 02, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

62

Charleston Riptide

36

Saturday November 02, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

54

Charleston Riptide

36

Saturday November 16, 2019

Charleston Riptide

44

Coastal Chairmen

63

Saturday November 16, 2019

Charleston Riptide

45

Coastal Chairmen

61

Saturday December 07, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

33

Coastal Chairmen

51

Saturday December 07, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

62

Coastal Chairmen

65

Saturday December 21, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

70

Triangle Thunder DIII

22

Saturday December 21, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

88

Triangle Thunder DIII

20

Saturday January 04, 2020

Gate City Wheelers

0

Coastal Chairmen

2

Saturday January 04, 2020

Gate City Wheelers

0

Coastal Chairmen

2

Saturday January 25, 2020

Fayetteville Flyers

57

Coastal Chairmen

58

Saturday January 25, 2020

Fayetteville Flyers

58

Coastal Chairmen

60

Saturday February 01, 2020

RCRC Lightning

53

Coastal Chairmen

61

Saturday February 01, 2020

RCRC Lightning

38

Coastal Chairmen

63

Saturday February 08, 2020

Coastal Chairmen

41

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

43

Saturday February 08, 2020

Coastal Chairmen

66

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

60

Saturday February 29, 2020

Spartanburg Pistons

36

Coastal Chairmen

56

Saturday February 29, 2020

Triad Trackers

31

Coastal Chairmen

59

Sunday March 01, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

44

Coastal Chairmen

47

Sunday March 01, 2020

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

46

Coastal Chairmen

30

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
15 Sat Sep 28
W
Wilmington, NC, USA
FINAL -
998 Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL -
16 Sat Oct 5
W
Greensboro, NC, USA
FINAL -
433 Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL -
424 Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL -
17 Sat Oct 26
W
Fayetteville, NC, USA
FINAL -
429 Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL -
18 Sat Nov 2
W
Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL -
432 Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL -
19 Sat Nov 16
W
North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
FINAL -
20 Sat Dec 7
W
Wilmington, NC, USA
FINAL -
488 Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL -
23 Sat Dec 21
W
Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL -
997 Sat Dec 21
W
FINAL -
995 Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL -
996 Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL -
25 Sat Jan 25
W
North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
FINAL -
1084 Sat Jan 25
W
FINAL -
26 Sat Feb 1
W
North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
FINAL -
1158 Sat Feb 1
W
FINAL -
27 Sat Feb 8
L
Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL -
1411 Sat Feb 8
W
FINAL -
1681 Sat Feb 29
W
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
FINAL -
1686 Sat Feb 29
W
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
FINAL -
1692 Sun Mar 1
W
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court 1
FINAL -
1699 Sun Mar 1
L
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, Possum Trot Road, North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA - Court1
FINAL -