skip navigation

Magee Spokesman DIII

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2019

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

35

Magee Spokesman DIII

42

Saturday October 19, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Virginia Sun Wheelers

26

Saturday October 19, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

41

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

37

Sunday October 20, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

40

Virginia Sun Wheelers

32

Saturday November 02, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

37

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

24

Saturday November 02, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

50

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

25

Saturday November 02, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

51

Turnstone Bandits

50

Sunday November 03, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Turnstone Bandits

38

Saturday December 14, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

53

WSF Team Liberty

23

Saturday December 14, 2019

Harrisonburg Cardinals

43

Magee Spokesman DIII

38

Saturday December 14, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

31

Magee Spokesman DIII

49

Sunday December 15, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

54

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

29

Sunday December 15, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Bulova Nets

38

Saturday January 11, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

32

Rollin' Celtics

24

Saturday January 11, 2020

Bulova Nets

36

Magee Spokesman DIII

32

Sunday January 12, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

27

New England Blazers

15

Sunday January 12, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

27

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

43

Saturday February 01, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

40

Ability360 WS-DIII

16

Saturday February 01, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

34

Ability360 Wheelchair Suns

66

Sunday February 02, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

37

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

26

Sunday February 02, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

36

Magee Spokesman DIII

34

Saturday February 29, 2020

WSF Team Liberty

18

Magee Spokesman DIII

43

Saturday February 29, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

44

New England Blazers

30

Saturday February 29, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

34

Rollin' Celtics

43

Sunday March 01, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

37

Bulova Nets

53

Sunday March 01, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

41

Rollin' Celtics

31

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
94 Sat Oct 19
W
Virginia Beach Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
96 Sat Oct 19
W
Virginia Beach Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
97 Sat Oct 19
W
Virginia Beach Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
99 Sun Oct 20
W
Virginia Beach Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
212 Sat Nov 2
W
PVA Buckeye Cup
FINAL -
215 Sat Nov 2
W
PVA Buckeye Cup
FINAL -
213 Sat Nov 2
W
PVA Buckeye Cup
FINAL -
214 Sun Nov 3
W
PVA Buckeye Cup Championship
FINAL -
728 Sat Dec 14
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
454 Sat Dec 14
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
659 Sat Dec 14
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
729 Sun Dec 15
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
730 Sun Dec 15
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
827 Sat Jan 11
W
Brockton, MA, USA - NE Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
829 Sat Jan 11
L
Brockton, MA, USA - NE Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
833 Sun Jan 12
W
Brockton, MA, USA - NE Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
839 Sun Jan 12
L
Brockton, MA, USA - NE Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
1204 Sat Feb 1
W
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
1203 Sat Feb 1
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
1415 Sun Feb 2
W
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
914 Sun Feb 2
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
1703 Sat Feb 29
W
FINAL -
1704 Sat Feb 29
W
FINAL -
1705 Sat Feb 29
L
FINAL -
1706 Sun Mar 1
L
FINAL -
1708 Sun Mar 1
W
FINAL -