skip navigation

Mobile Patriots

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2019

Mobile Patriots

41

Brooks Ballers

45

Saturday October 05, 2019

Mobile Patriots

44

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

77

Sunday October 06, 2019

Mobile Patriots

48

Orlando Magic Wheels

47

Saturday October 12, 2019

Mobile Patriots

52

Lakeshore Storm

31

Sunday October 13, 2019

Auburn Tigers

44

Mobile Patriots

35

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

60

Mobile Patriots

30

Saturday January 25, 2020

Mobile Patriots

55

NOLA Krewe

47

Saturday January 25, 2020

Mobile Patriots

44

Miss ThunderCats

31

Saturday January 25, 2020

Mobile Patriots

37

Southern Miss Golden Eagles

18

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
62 Sat Oct 5
L
UNF Field House, South U N F Drive, Jacksonville, FL, USA
FINAL -
1345 Sat Oct 5
L
UNF Arena, University of North Fl Drive, Jacksonville, FL, USA
FINAL -
67 Sun Oct 6
W
UNF, UNF Dr, Jacksonville, FL, USA
FINAL -
189 Sat Oct 12
W
Auburn University
FINAL -
14 Sun Oct 13
L
Auburn, AL, USA - Beard Eaves Memorial Coliseum
FINAL -
145 Tue Oct 29
L
UNF, UNF Dr, Jacksonville, FL, USA
FINAL -
1120 Sat Jan 25
W
Hattiesburg, MS, USA
FINAL -
1126 Sat Jan 25
W
Hattiesburg, MS, USA
FINAL -
1123 Sat Jan 25
W
Hattiesburg, MS, USA
FINAL -