skip navigation

Team St. Luke's DIII

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2019

Tacoma Titans

60

Team St. Luke's DIII

33

Saturday October 19, 2019

Seattle Sonics - DIII

32

Team St. Luke's DIII

49

Saturday October 19, 2019

Eastern Washington Univ

18

Team St. Luke's DIII

52

Sunday October 20, 2019

ParaSport Spokane DIII

29

Team St. Luke's DIII

33

Saturday November 09, 2019

Seattle Sonics - DIII

47

Team St. Luke's DIII

40

Saturday November 09, 2019

PD Wheel Blazers

41

Team St. Luke's DIII

32

Saturday November 09, 2019

Tacoma Titans

48

Team St. Luke's DIII

26

Saturday December 07, 2019

Team St. Luke's DIII

43

Tucson Lobos - DIII

32

Saturday December 07, 2019

Team St. Luke's DIII

45

Shepherd Stealers DIII

52

Saturday December 07, 2019

Orlando Magic Wheels

47

Team St. Luke's DIII

32

Sunday December 08, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

36

Team St. Luke's DIII

30

Saturday February 15, 2020

PD Wheel Blazers

36

Team St. Luke's DIII

42

Saturday February 15, 2020

Team St. Luke's DIII

63

Tacoma Titans

61

Sunday February 16, 2020

Team St. Luke's DIII

47

ParaSport Spokane DIII

28

Sunday February 16, 2020

Team St. Luke's DIII

48

BC DIII

41

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
80 Sat Oct 19
L
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
81 Sat Oct 19
W
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
83 Sat Oct 19
W
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
82 Sun Oct 20
W
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
220 Sat Nov 9
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
221 Sat Nov 9
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
222 Sat Nov 9
L
FINAL -
440 Sat Dec 7
W
West Orange Recreation Center, Southwest Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA
FINAL -
441 Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL -
442 Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL -
478 Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL -
1432 Sat Feb 15
W
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
1433 Sat Feb 15
W
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
1441 Sun Feb 16
W
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
1442 Sun Feb 16
W
@ BC DIII
FINAL -