skip navigation

Tucson Lobos - DIII

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

30

Rancho Halos- DIII

40

Saturday October 19, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

21

PossAb Rolling Bears

36

Sunday October 20, 2019

LA Clippers Chairmen

48

Tucson Lobos - DIII

11

Sunday October 20, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

9

L.A. Clippers D2

48

Sunday October 20, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

22

PossAb Rolling Bears

42

Saturday October 26, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

27

University of Arizona Wildcats

74

Saturday December 07, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

41

Shepherd Stealers DIII

46

Saturday December 07, 2019

Team St. Luke's DIII

43

Tucson Lobos - DIII

32

Saturday December 07, 2019

Orlando Magic Wheels

43

Tucson Lobos - DIII

32

Sunday December 08, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

36

Team St. Luke's DIII

30

Saturday January 04, 2020

Ability360 WS-DIII

17

Tucson Lobos - DIII

53

Saturday January 04, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

45

Ability360 WS-DIII

20

Saturday January 11, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

29

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

26

Saturday January 11, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

28

Seattle Sonics - DIII

38

Saturday January 11, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

28

CSULB Flying Wheels

38

Sunday January 12, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

41

PossAb Rolling Bears

36

Saturday February 01, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

45

Ability360 WS-DIII

17

Saturday February 01, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

26

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

41

Sunday February 02, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

36

Magee Spokesman DIII

34

Sunday February 02, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

27

Ability360 Wheelchair Suns

66

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
174 Sat Oct 19
L
Riley Gymnasiun, Acacia Avenue, Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
175 Sat Oct 19
L
Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
1299 Sun Oct 20
L
Norco, CA
FINAL -
176 Sun Oct 20
L
@ L.A. Clippers D2
Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
177 Sun Oct 20
L
Norco, CA, USA
FINAL -
152 Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL -
480 Sat Dec 7
L
309 SW Crown Point Rd, Winter Garden, FL, USA
FINAL -
440 Sat Dec 7
L
West Orange Recreation Center, Southwest Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA
FINAL -
483 Sat Dec 7
L
309 Southwest Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA
FINAL -
478 Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL -
789 Sat Jan 4
W
Tucson Jewish Community Center, East River Road, Tucson, AZ, USA
FINAL -
790 Sat Jan 4
W
Tucson Jewish Community Center, East River Road, Tucson, AZ, USA
FINAL -
791 Sat Jan 11
W
Dula Gym, East Bonanza Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
792 Sat Jan 11
L
Dula Gym, East Bonanza Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
793 Sat Jan 11
L
Dula Gym, East Bonanza Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
794 Sun Jan 12
W
Dula Gym, East Bonanza Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
912 Sat Feb 1
W
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
913 Sat Feb 1
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
914 Sun Feb 2
W
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
915 Sun Feb 2
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -