skip navigation

University of Illinois Fighting Illini - Men

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday November 09, 2019

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

82

Illinois Men

63

Friday November 22, 2019

Illinois Men

69

University of Missouri

60

Friday January 17, 2020

Illinois Men

57

University of Missouri

53

Saturday January 18, 2020

University of Arizona Wildcats

63

Illinois Men

59

Friday January 31, 2020

Illinois Men

53

University of Missouri

61

Wednesday February 05, 2020

Illinois Men

68

University of Nebraska - Omaha

37

Friday February 28, 2020

Illinois Men

24

University of Missouri

43

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
286 Sat Nov 9
L
FINAL -
Fri Nov 22
W
Whitewater, WI
FINAL -
Fri Jan 17
W
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
873 Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL -
Fri Jan 31
L
Columbia, MO
FINAL -
1222 Wed Feb 5
W
University of Nebraska Omaha, Dodge Street, Omaha, NE, USA - SAP Field House
FINAL -
Fri Feb 28
L
Edinboro, PA
FINAL -