skip navigation

Ability360 Wheelchair Suns- DIII

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2019

PossAbilities Rolling Bears

46

Ability360 WS-DIII

16

Sunday October 27, 2019

PossAbilities Rolling Bears

65

Ability360 WS-DIII

34

Sunday October 27, 2019

Ability360 Wheelchair Suns

48

Ability360 WS-DIII

16

Saturday January 04, 2020

Ability360 WS-DIII

17

Tucson Lobos - DIII

53

Saturday January 04, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

45

Ability360 WS-DIII

20

Saturday February 01, 2020

Magee Spokesman DIII

40

Ability360 WS-DIII

16

Saturday February 01, 2020

Tucson Lobos - DIII

45

Ability360 WS-DIII

17

Sunday February 02, 2020

Ability360 WS-DIII

16

Ability360 Wheelchair Suns

55

Sunday February 02, 2020

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

34

Ability360 WS-DIII

13

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
276 Sat Oct 26
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
277 Sun Oct 27
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
278 Sun Oct 27
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
789 Sat Jan 4
L
Tucson Jewish Community Center, East River Road, Tucson, AZ, USA
FINAL -
790 Sat Jan 4
L
Tucson Jewish Community Center, East River Road, Tucson, AZ, USA
FINAL -
1204 Sat Feb 1
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
912 Sat Feb 1
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
1202 Sun Feb 2
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
1205 Sun Feb 2
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -