skip navigation

Saturday November 05, 2016

Charlotte Prep - Teal

3

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

15

Saturday November 05, 2016

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

16

Charlotte Prep - Purple

25

Saturday November 05, 2016

Lakeshore Sharks

10

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

20

Sunday November 06, 2016

Lakeshore Sharks

9

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

22

Sunday November 06, 2016

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

19

Charlotte Prep - Purple

27

Saturday December 10, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

7

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

27

Saturday December 10, 2016

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

23

WASA Bucks – Prep

24

Saturday December 10, 2016

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

15

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

27

Sunday December 11, 2016

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

23

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

5

Saturday January 14, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

21

Lakeshore Sharks

16

Saturday January 14, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

21

Lakeshore Sharks

16

Saturday February 11, 2017

Charlotte Prep - Purple

11

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

16

Saturday February 11, 2017

Lakeshore Sharks

9

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

21

Saturday February 11, 2017

Charlotte Prep - Teal

16

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

22

Sunday February 12, 2017

Charlotte Prep - Teal

12

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

22

Sunday February 12, 2017

Charlotte Prep - Purple

13

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

12

Saturday March 04, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

28

Charlotte Prep - Teal

8

Saturday March 04, 2017

Charlotte Prep - Purple

14

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

16

Saturday March 04, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

21

Lakeshore Sharks

12

Sunday March 05, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

20

Charlotte Prep - Teal

8

Sunday March 05, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

12

Charlotte Prep - Purple

21

Thursday March 30, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

20

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

34

Friday March 31, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

11

WASA Bucks – Prep

25

Friday March 31, 2017

Charlotte Prep - Purple

28

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

10

Saturday April 01, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

26

Fairfax Falcons Prep

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
L
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -