skip navigation

Saturday December 10, 2016

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

8

WASA Bucks – Prep

26

Saturday December 10, 2016

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

10

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

17

Sunday December 11, 2016

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

23

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

5

Sunday December 11, 2016

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

23

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

Saturday January 07, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

14

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

26

Saturday January 07, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

16

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

22

Saturday January 21, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

13

GLASA Warriors

2

Saturday January 21, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

15

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

13

Saturday January 21, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

24

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

11

Sunday February 12, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

25

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

4

Sunday February 12, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

32

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

13

Sunday February 12, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

16

WASA Bucks – Prep

29

Saturday February 18, 2017

CK Rolling Rowdies

30

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

8

Saturday February 18, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

14

Sunday February 19, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

18

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

27

Saturday February 25, 2017

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Prep

5

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

18

Saturday February 25, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

28

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

13

Saturday February 25, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

20

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

2

Saturday February 25, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

19

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

9

Sunday February 26, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

15

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Basketball Bonanza VI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Basketball Bonanza VI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Basketball Bonanza VI
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -