skip navigation

Saturday October 22, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

13

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

Saturday October 22, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

11

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

22

Sunday October 23, 2016

RHI Jr. Racers

24

Turnstone Flyers

2

Sunday October 23, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

7

Turnstone Flyers

18

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

Turnstone Flyers

22

Saturday November 05, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

6

RHI Jr. Racers

25

Sunday November 06, 2016

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

10

Turnstone Flyers

20

Saturday January 28, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

15

RHI Jr. Racers

33

Saturday January 28, 2017

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

16

Turnstone Flyers

26

Sunday January 29, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

24

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

20

Sunday January 29, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

20

Turnstone Flyers

10

Saturday February 25, 2017

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

12

Turnstone Flyers

26

Saturday February 25, 2017

WASA Bucks – Prep

42

Turnstone Flyers

20

Saturday February 25, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

31

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Prep

2

Saturday February 25, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

19

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

9

Saturday February 25, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

34

Turnstone Flyers

24

Thursday March 30, 2017

Lakeshore Sharks

29

Turnstone Flyers

25

Friday March 31, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

6

Turnstone Flyers

26

Saturday April 01, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

27

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -