skip navigation

BORP Jr. Road Warriors

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday December 10, 2016

SD Hammer - Varsity

14

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

32

Saturday December 10, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

58

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

28

Saturday December 10, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze 10'

31

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

38

Saturday December 10, 2016

Utah Rush - Varsity

36

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

20

Saturday February 11, 2017

Rancho Renegades

31

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

54

Saturday February 11, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

33

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

52

Sunday February 12, 2017

PHX Banner WC Jr Suns

17

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

50

Sunday February 12, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

32

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

55

Sunday February 12, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

56

Fresno Wheelers

14

Saturday March 04, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

36

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

56

Saturday March 04, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

41

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

33

Saturday March 04, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

54

Utah Rush - Varsity

40

Sunday March 05, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

44

Utah Rush - Varsity

36

Thursday March 30, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

40

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

38

Friday March 31, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

29

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

54

Friday March 31, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

55

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

46

Saturday April 01, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

54

RHI Racers

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 10
W
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Varsity
FINAL -