skip navigation

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr. Nets

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

48

Sportable Spokes

23

Saturday November 05, 2016

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

47

Katie's Komets

16

Sunday November 06, 2016

Fairfax Falcons

38

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

47

Sunday November 06, 2016

Bennett Blazers - V

26

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

43

Sunday November 06, 2016

Fairfax Falcons

29

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

46

Saturday November 12, 2016

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

20

New England Blazers

33

Saturday November 12, 2016

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

21

Nassau Kings

50

Saturday December 03, 2016

Sportable Spokes

25

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

48

Saturday December 03, 2016

Fairfax Falcons

29

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

49

Sunday December 04, 2016

Bennett Blazers - V

27

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

45

Sunday December 04, 2016

Katie's Komets

23

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

45

Friday January 20, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

48

Katie's Komets

18

Saturday January 21, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

36

Bennett Blazers - V

24

Saturday January 21, 2017

Fairfax Falcons

43

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

60

Sunday January 22, 2017

Sportable Spokes

25

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

52

Sunday January 22, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

54

Bennett Blazers - V

43

Saturday February 18, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

52

Katie's Komets

25

Saturday February 18, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

47

Sportable Spokes

18

Saturday February 18, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

53

Fairfax Falcons

20

Sunday February 19, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

33

Bennett Blazers - V

29

Friday March 03, 2017

WC Brooklyn Nets

27

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

67

Saturday March 04, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

39

Harrisonburg Cardinals

57

Saturday March 04, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

28

Pit Steelwheelers

44

Sunday March 05, 2017

Chapter 126 CT Rolling Sun

21

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

52

Thursday March 30, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

26

WASA Bucks – Varsity

62

Thursday March 30, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

47

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

53

Friday March 31, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

22

Utah Rush - Varsity

61

Saturday April 01, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

36

Nebraska Red Dawgs

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
W
Joyce White Gym
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Joyce White Gym
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Joyce White Gym
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Joyce White Gym
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Joyce White Gym
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
King's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
King's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Bennett Blazers Weekend of Games
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Bennett Blazers Weekend of Games
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Bennett Blazers Weekend of Games
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Bennett Blazers Weekend of Games
FINAL -
Fri Jan 20
W
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
W
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
W
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Eastern Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Eastern Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Eastern Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
W
Eastern Conference Championships
FINAL -
Fri Mar 3
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -