skip navigation

Mad City Badgers

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

38

Mad City Badgers

26

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mad City Badgers

18

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

62

Saturday November 05, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

48

Mad City Badgers

37

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mad City Badgers

32

Rancho Renegades

21

Sunday November 06, 2016

Mad City Badgers

18

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

55

Sunday November 06, 2016

Mad City Badgers

30

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

44

Sunday November 06, 2016

Mad City Badgers

31

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Saturday December 10, 2016

Mad City Badgers

21

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

50

Saturday December 10, 2016

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

54

Mad City Badgers

26

Saturday December 10, 2016

Mad City Badgers

40

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

51

Sunday December 11, 2016

Mad City Badgers

37

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

40

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mad City Badgers

21

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

43

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mad City Badgers

41

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

14

Saturday January 07, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

42

Mad City Badgers

27

Saturday January 07, 2017

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

28

Mad City Badgers

50

Sunday January 08, 2017

Mad City Badgers

44

Rockford Jr Chariots

28

Saturday February 18, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

6

Mad City Badgers

36

Saturday February 18, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

48

Mad City Badgers

31

Saturday February 18, 2017

Mad City Badgers

54

Rockford Jr Chariots

46

Sunday February 19, 2017

Mad City Badgers

25

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

53

Thursday March 30, 2017

Mad City Badgers

27

Lakeshore Lakers

45

Friday March 31, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

16

Mad City Badgers

48

Saturday April 01, 2017

Mad City Badgers

39

MS Wheelcats

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -