skip navigation

Saturday October 08, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

50

Bulova Nets

39

Saturday October 08, 2016

NY Rollin Knicks

70

Bulova Nets

40

Saturday October 08, 2016

Bulova Nets

41

New England Blazers

47

Sunday October 09, 2016

Bulova Nets

39

New England Blazers

47

Saturday November 12, 2016

Bulova Nets

30

Nassau Kings

67

Saturday November 12, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

39

Bulova Nets

51

Saturday November 12, 2016

Bulova Nets

49

Delaware Destroyers

39

Saturday November 12, 2016

WC Brooklyn Nets

26

Bulova Nets

54

Saturday November 12, 2016

Chapter 126 CT Rolling Sun

22

Bulova Nets

42

Sunday November 13, 2016

Bulova Nets

44

Nassau Kings

58

Sunday November 13, 2016

Bulova Nets

34

Nassau Kings

57

Saturday December 10, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

44

Bulova Nets

38

Saturday December 10, 2016

New England Blazers

43

Bulova Nets

47

Saturday December 10, 2016

CT Spokebenders

41

Bulova Nets

49

Saturday December 10, 2016

Bulova Nets

64

WC Brooklyn Nets

32

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bulova Nets

36

Nassau Kings

54

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bulova Nets

49

Delaware Destroyers

29

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bulova Nets

45

Magee Spokesmen

52

Saturday March 04, 2017

Bulova Nets

71

CT Spokebenders

19

Saturday March 04, 2017

Bulova Nets

44

Magee Spokesmen

31

Saturday March 04, 2017

Bulova Nets

48

New England Blazers

52

Saturday March 04, 2017

Bulova Nets

33

Nassau Kings

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 8
L
Matthew Sapolin Memorial WCB Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
L
Matthew Sapolin Memorial WCB Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
L
Matthew Sapolin Memorial WCB Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 9
L
Matthew Sapolin Memorial WCB Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
King's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
King's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
L
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
L
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
New England Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
New England Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
New England Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
New England Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Westbury, NY
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Westbury, NY
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Westbury, NY
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -