skip navigation

Adult Division Information

Division I: Formerly known as Championship Division. Allows the elite level and experienced individuals and teams to play at the highest level competition.

Division II: Allows the experienced and more developed players and teams to play mid-level competition.

Division III: Allows newer players and newer or lesser developed teams the ability to play at a developmental or recreational level.

Scroll down for information on the division guidelines, Executive Committee, and conference contact information. 

EARN MONEY FOR TEAMS


ADULT DIVISION ANNUAL MEETING

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

2024 ADULT DIVISION ANNUAL MEETING

Schedule

  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 6:30 p.m. Mountain Time (start at 5:30 PM Pacific, 7:30 PM Central, 8:30 PM Eastern)

 

Participation Options

All NWBA Members are welcome and encouraged to attend the Adult Division Annual Meeting (in-person or electronically).

DONATE WITHOUT $$$

ADULT DIVISION (DI, DII, DIII) GUIDELINES


Executive Committee

Buddy Barnes

Commissioner - Appointed 2010

Phone: (423) 277-0869

Mark Gorman

Secretary / Treasurer - Elected 2021 - 2024

Phone: (304) 296-7589

Charles "Wayne" Bozeman

Member At-Large - Southeast - Elected 2022 - 2025

Parnes Cartwright

Chairperson - Elected 2022 - 2025

Phone: (973) 670-3024

Melanie Brionez

Member At-Large - Midwest - Elected 2021 - 2024

Phone: (505) 515-5224

Harsh Thakkar

D1 Player Representative - Appointed

Phone: (301) 326-3147

Paul Jackson

Vice Chairperson - Elected 2023 - 2026

Phone: (408) 393-9983

Paul Cowan

Member At-Large - East - Elected 2023-2026

D2 Player Representative Vacant

D3 Player Representative Vacant