skip navigation

National Championship Series

Thank you for interest in the the 2024 NWBA Championship Series, which is the largest series of adapted sporting events in the United States (1,800 athletes and 5,600 spectators). The NWBA awards  National Championships annually to its various divisions of play. Teams play in regular season games and tournaments from October to March/April, culminating with an invite to the teams respective divisional national tournament

For 2024 the NWBA Championship Series will feature 10 competitions, nine national championships and one tournament champion. The Championship Series dates and locations are listed to the left for your convenience. 

We invite you to use the information below to assist with your participation and/or attendance at any events within the Championship Series!

Other Event Webpages

Adult & Juniors Hotel & More Info


Forrest Lodge

Adult & Junior Point of Contact

Brent Hardin

Intercollegiate Women's Point of Contact

Phone: 205-348-5109

Derek Klinkner

Intercollegiate Men's Point of Contact

Phone: 507-537-7508

Isaac Boatman

Women's and Military Point of Contact