skip navigation

NWBA Adult Division November Power Rankings

By Adult Division Executive Committee, 11/17/23, 10:00AM CST


COLORADO SPRINGS, COLORADO – The Adult Division Executive Committee of the National Wheelchair Basketball Association (NWBA) has announced the November Power Rankings for Adult Division I, Adult Division II and Adult Division III. These are the first set of power rankings released for the Adult Division in the 2023-24 NWBA season.

*These rankings are based on pre-season (team rosters/transfers) and games played through November 5th.

The Adult Division I, II and III rankings are provided monthly to the NWBA by the Adult Division Executive Committee. The top 16 ranked teams for each Adult Division will earn an invite to the 2024 NWBA National Championships. The Adult Division National Tournaments will be held April 12 to April 14, 2024 in Richmond, Virginia.


1. Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks
2. Golden State Road Warriors
3. MedStar NRH Punishers
4. WASA Marquette Eagles
5. Rancho Halos
6. ABC Medical Legends
7. Mary Free Bed Pacers
8. Seattle Sonics
9. Utah Wheelin’ Jazz
10. L.A. Hot Wheels
11. WWAR Generals
12. Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets
13. NMCSD WolfPack
14. Courage Rolling Timberwolves
15. Memorial Rehab Sharks
16. Houston Rolling Rockets
17. NY Rolling Knicks 


1. LA Clippers Chairmen
2. Chicago Hornets
3. Denver Rolling Nuggets
4. San Antonio ParaSport Spurs
5. Ability 360 Phoenix Suns
6. Memorial Rehabilitation Sharks
7. OKC Wheels of Thunder
8. Kansas City Kings
9. New Mexico 66er’s
10. Shepherd Stealers
11. Sportable Rimriders
12. LWSRA Hawks
13. ParaSport Spokane
14. Memphis Rolling Grizzlies
15. Orlando Magic Wheels
16. Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets
17. Magee Spokesmen
18. Pittsburgh Steelwheelers
19. CAST Iron Skillets
20. Lakeshore Storm 


1. Shepherd Stealers
2. Tucson Lobos
3. LWSRA Hawks
4. Cap City Cardinals
5. Arkansas Rollin’ Razorbacks
6. Tulsa Twisters
7. Coastal Chairmen
8. Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers
9. Austin Rec’ers
10. Houston Rolling Rockets
11. London Forest City Flyers
12. Tampa Bay Strong Dogs
13. Columbia Heat
14. Tacoma TitanS
15. Providence Saints
16. Virginia Sun Wheelers
17. Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets
18. Charlottesville Cardinals
19. Corpus Christi RIMZ
20. Brooks Ballers